The existential home of doort

New post

Ummm hello everyone

The last 2 days were quite interesting, first of all I fucked them up on the study side and they were fucking great in terms of rest and entertainment.

I found an interesting serial called "Silicon Valley", watched 3 seasons in one sitting.

Yesterday was one of the best days of the summer in terms of socialization, I don't know. I went out with the guys, my only real friends, I don't know why I looked for others when they were there, I'm a dick. Toward the end there was a tense situation that maybe I'll talk about in the future, the point is that the last hour was very stressful mentally.

Well I also transferred to the same place in college I was. I've been incredibly lucky for the first time in a while.

I'll try to get in shape and keep getting in shape, thanks for reading, good luck!

#diary